Contáctenos

Directora

Isabel Ovares | iovares@nacion.com

Coordinadores editoriales

Diego Delfino | ddelfino@nacion.com
Randall Sáenz | rsaenz@nacion.com
Thais Aguilar | taguilar@nacion.com
Yazmín Montoya | ymontoya@nacion.com

Editora web

Gabriela Mayorga | gabriela.mayorga@nacion.com

Redactores

Carlos Muñoz | camunoz@nacion.com
Carolina Montero | cmontero@nacion.com
Danny Brenes | danny.brenes@nacion.com
Eduardo Baldares | eduardo.baldares@nacion.com
Eunice Báez | eunice.baez@nacion.com
Kattia Chaves| kattia.chaves@nacion.com
María Fernanda Cruz | maria.cruz@nacion.com
Mónica Morales | mmorales@nacion.com
Randall Zúñiga | rzuniga@nacion.com
Shirley Ugalde | shirley.ugalde@nacion.com

Productor multimedia

Esteban Barrientos | ebarrientos@nacion.com

Diseñador web

José Murillo | jose.murillo@nacion.com

Diseñadores gráficos

Augusto Ramirez | augusto.ramirez@nacion.com
Jéssica García | jessica.garcia@nacion.com
Laura Murillo | lauramurillo@nacion.com
Silvia Morales | silvia.morales@nacion.com

Fotografía

Ana Lucía Rodríguez | analu@nacion.com
Germám Fonseca | gfonseca@nacion.com
Jeaninne Cordero | ycordero@nacion.com
Osvaldo Quesada | osquesada@nacion.com
Rodrigo Montoya | rmontoya@nacion.com
Ronald Pérez | rperez@nacion.com

Productoras

Cristina Robes | cristina.robles@gmail.com
Laura Castillo | laura.castillo@nacion.com

Directora comercial

Mariela Rodríguez | mariela@nacion.com

Mercadeo

Jeannette Coto | jeannette.coto@nacion.com

Apoyo administrativo

Silvia Céspedes | scespedes@nacion.com
Luis G. Conejo | lconejo@nacion.com

Ventas de publicidad

GN Comercial | publicidad@nacion.com

 

ç